You Don't use NetScape or Internet Explorer EISTA 2019
The 17th International Conference on
Education and Information Systems,
Technologies and Applications: EISTA 2019©
in the context of
The 13th International Multi-Conference on Society, Cybernetics and Informatics: IMSCI 2019©
July 6 - 9, 2019  ~  Orlando, Florida, USA


  Program Committee

The Program Committee is mostly formed by 1) the authors of the sessions' best papers of EISTA 2018; 2) its effective invited session organizers who also were co-editors of the conference proceedings; and 3) some members of past EISTA Conferences, who were also authors of best papers. (Those who manifested no interest in participating in the Program Committee have been removed).

Program Committee Chairs
 Angel Oropeza  
 Friedrich Welsch  
 José Vicente Carrasquero  

Acioly, Mariana (Brazil) Hospital Pelópidas Silveira
Al Houqani, Mohammed (United Arab Emirates) UAE University
Al Suwaidi, Ahmed (United Arab Emirates) UAE University
Amos, Christopher N. (United States) The University of West Florida
Ash, George (United States) Jefferson County ESC
Basheer, Alsajir (United Arab Emirates) UAE University
Beconcini, Maria Luisa (Italy) Universitŕ di Pisa
Boonyopakorn, Jaemjan (Thailand) Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi
Bradford, Chelsey (United States) Valparaiso University
Bubnov, Alexey (Czech Republic) The Czech Academy of Sciences
Budkowska, Liliana (Poland) Fundation for the Development of the Education System
Budnik, Mark M. (United States) Valparaiso University
Cavkaytar, Atilla (Turkey) Anadolu University
Chan Mow, Ioana (Samoa) National University of Samoa
Cioni, Paolo (Italy) Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering
Crea, Nicola (United Kingdom) Coventry University
Croce, Pietro (Italy) Universitŕ di Pisa
Daiki, Tennó (Hungary) Eötvös Loránd University
De Souza Martins, Marlucio (Colombia) Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Dearman, Catherine (United States) University of South Alabama
El-Jaily, Widad (United Arab Emirates) UAE University
Fernández, Trinidad (Spain) Technical University of Madrid
Formichi, Paolo (Italy) Universitŕ di Pisa
Fragoso, Viviane (Brazil) Hospital Pelópidas Silveira
Fuentes, José-María (Spain) Technical University of Madrid
Georgakopoulou, Elena (Greece) National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Hall, Carmen (Canada) Fanshawe College
Hartmann, Mutfried (Germany) Karlsruhe University of Education
Henkel, Maria (Germany) Heinrich-Heine Universität
Henning, Peter A. (Germany) Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences
Hilzensauer, Marlene (Austria) University of Klagenfurt
Hrkač, Ana (Croatia) Kindergarten M. Sachs- Zagreb
Hsu, Mark (Canada) University of Waterloo
Ibwe, Kwame S. (Tanzania) College of Information and Communication Technologies- University of Dar es Salaam
Javidi, Giti (United States) University of South Florida
Johnson, Daryl (United States) Rochester Institute of Technology
Kalinga, Ellen A. (Tanzania) College of Information and Communication Technologies / University of Dar es Salaam
Killi, Steinar (Norway) Oslo School of Architecture and Design
King, Matthew (United States) Valparaiso University
Klosowski, Piotr (Poland) Silesian University of Technology
Landi, Filippo (Italy) Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering
Lešin, Gordana (Croatia) Kindergarten M. Sachs- Zagreb
Lucio-Tavera, Paula A. (Colombia) Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Maciel, Flaviana (Brazil) Hospital Pelópidas Silveira
Mahdjoub, Morad (France) University of Technology of Belfort-Montbéliard
Martins, Carolina (Brazil) Hospital Pelópidas Silveira
Mason, Sharon (United States) Rochester Institute of Technology
Métioui, Abdeljalil (Canada) Université du Québec ŕ Montréal
Mitrofanova, Ksenia A. (Russian Federation) Ural State Medical University
Mochi, Caterina (Italy) Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering
Mohammed, Zeeshan Noor (United Arab Emirates) UAE University
Mvungi, Nerey H. (Tanzania) College of Information and Communication Technologies- University of Dar es Salaam
O’Sullivan, Jill Anne (United States) Farmingdale State College
Petit, Frédéric (United States) Argonne National Laboratory
Posada-Bernal, Sandra (Colombia) Universidad Santo Tomás
Poszytek, Paweł (Poland) Fundation for the Development of the Education System
Rosasco, Nicholas (United States) Valparaiso University
Rosener, Bill (United States) Northeastern State University
Roychoudhuri, Lopamudra (United States) Angelo State University
Sanger, Patrick (United States) Alvin Community College
Santos, Thalita (Brazil) Hospital Pelópidas Silveira
Schaetter, Alfred (Germany) Pforzheim University
Self, Richard (United Kingdom) Univesity of Derby
Shaban, Sami (United Arab Emirates) UAEU
Shahrier, Sayem (United States) Farmingdale State College
Sheybani, Ehsan (United States) University of South Florida
Singh, Harwinder (India) Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College
Smyrnaiou, Zacharoula (Greece) National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Sotiriou, Menelaos (Greece) Science View
Sparkes, Douglas (Canada) University of Waterloo
Styron, Jr., Ronald A. (United States) University of South Alabama
Sulema, Yevgeniya (Ukraine) National Technical University of Ukraine
Takahashi, Kaoru (Japan) Tokyo University of Science
Tenhunen, Hannu (Sweden) School of Information and Communication Technology- Royal Institute of Technology- KTH
Tepeš, Krunoslav (Croatia) City Office for Transport- Zagreb
Tham, Chin Pang (Singapore) Crescent Girls' School
Thomas, Rebecca (United States) Bucknell University
Thomas, Stewart (United States) Valparaiso University
Vaida, Mircea-Florin (Romania) Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
Whitworth, Sheila (United States) University of South Alabama
Wieckert, Sarah (Germany) Technical University of Dortmund
Williams van Rooij, Shahron (United States) George Mason University
Woodside, Joseph M. (United States) Stetson University
Xeni, Elena (Cyprus) University of Cyprus
Zain, Ismail Md. (Malaysia) Malaysian Institute of Teacher Education
Zainon Hamzah, Zaitul A. (Malaysia) Putra Malaysia University
Zaretsky, Esther (Israel) Academic College for Education Givat Washington
Zsakó, László (Hungary) Eötvös Loránd University

Special Tracks

© 2006-2019 International Institute of Informatics and Systemics. All rights reserved. 

About the Conference  |  Hotel Information  |  Ways of Participation  |  Submission Format  |  Program Committee  |  Major Themes/Areas  |  Participation Form  |  Papers/Abstracts Submission  |  How to Organize an Invited Session  |  Invited Sessions Organizers  |  Contact Us